s3:docs: clean build/catalog.xml in "make clean"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
Michael

docs-xml/Makefile

index dfc7947c5c58dd69d51c7b3538ce6e8377a925d4..610d720d94301c361c7e8baf4e8aaf139db81889 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ clean::
        rm -f xslt/figures/*pdf
        rm -f $(SMBDOTCONFDOC)/parameters.*.xml
        rm -f $(addsuffix .*,$(MAIN_DOCS))
        rm -f xslt/figures/*pdf
        rm -f $(SMBDOTCONFDOC)/parameters.*.xml
        rm -f $(addsuffix .*,$(MAIN_DOCS))
+       rm -f build/catalog.xml
 
 # Output format targets
 pdf:: $(patsubst %,$(PDFDIR)/%.pdf,$(MAIN_DOCS))
 
 # Output format targets
 pdf:: $(patsubst %,$(PDFDIR)/%.pdf,$(MAIN_DOCS))