s4-samba3samtest: we need to force netbios name as well
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 02:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +1100)
needed for when run in CLIENT context

source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/tests/samba3sam.py

index 78b7eca0773b79dd408ffa9156ac2f6f675db367..cc1a86ed4a96ba61c592c490c7baca6775a5bc29 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ class MapBaseTestCase(TestCaseInTempDir):
     def setUp(self):
         cmdline_loadparm.set("sid generator", "backend")
         cmdline_loadparm.set("workgroup", "TESTS")
     def setUp(self):
         cmdline_loadparm.set("sid generator", "backend")
         cmdline_loadparm.set("workgroup", "TESTS")
+        cmdline_loadparm.set("netbios name", "TESTS")
         super(MapBaseTestCase, self).setUp()
 
         def make_dn(basedn, rdn):
         super(MapBaseTestCase, self).setUp()
 
         def make_dn(basedn, rdn):