s4:provision Be more polite to long-suffering Samba testers.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 06:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 06:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +1100)
Our testers put up with a lot of odd things when testing out Samba4.

Andrew Bartlett


No differences found