s3-samr: Fix _samr_Connect5(). In error case it still needs to return empty info1.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 12:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index a651cd21e2b81ed96cb1d2b2ed6b8a2d0fc8b2c2..677b59370139860708743c735d07bcc87da5d947 100644 (file)
@@ -3219,12 +3219,13 @@ NTSTATUS _samr_Connect5(pipes_struct *p,
        c.in.access_mask        = r->in.access_mask;
        c.out.connect_handle    = r->out.connect_handle;
 
        c.in.access_mask        = r->in.access_mask;
        c.out.connect_handle    = r->out.connect_handle;
 
+       *r->out.level_out = 1;
+
        status = _samr_Connect2(p, &c);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                return status;
        }
 
        status = _samr_Connect2(p, &c);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                return status;
        }
 
-       *r->out.level_out = 1;
        r->out.info_out->info1 = info1;
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
        r->out.info_out->info1 = info1;
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;