Re-Add the "dropbox" functionality with -wx rights on a directory
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 23:57:47 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
source3/smbd/filename.c

index 72b4ab7aa609f256042435d639f296a77551c32b..bcd8560ad9f40574ee1b186dea6167947f1f6ce7 100644 (file)
@@ -524,12 +524,12 @@ NTSTATUS unix_convert(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
                                                        errno == ELOOP) {
                                                result =
                                                NT_STATUS_OBJECT_PATH_NOT_FOUND;
                                                        errno == ELOOP) {
                                                result =
                                                NT_STATUS_OBJECT_PATH_NOT_FOUND;
-                                       }
-                                       else {
+                                               goto fail;
+                                       } else if (errno != EACCES) {
                                                result =
                                                map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
                                                result =
                                                map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
+                                               goto fail;
                                        }
                                        }
-                                       goto fail;
                                }
 
                                /*
                                }
 
                                /*