s3:winbind: Rename wbint_GroupMembers to wbint_Principals
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 10:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)

No differences found