ldb: Fix building python modules against system-provided ldb.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:42 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
source/lib/ldb/python.mk

index f81c2e3e16a7ff53839a589841158c0b6699004d..24ade8f97770fb9170385dcfbd117baa3b4f4dde 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 # Start LIBRARY swig_ldb
 [PYTHON::swig_ldb]
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = LIBLDB
+CFLAGS = -Ilib/ldb/include
 SWIG_FILE = ldb.i
 # End LIBRARY swig_ldb
 #######################