s3-libnetapi: fix creds in libnetapi_open_ipc_connection().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 09:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 09:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Jeremy, this broke with 8dd1faaa2992851f6852ba7ea4498445af5faadd. Not sure if
other users broke as well with that change.

Guenther

source3/lib/netapi/cm.c

index b676ae63dde08c6296b8b8349142be5886563dd9..d28b2b21263b5e7488c8ed9f6dc28160cbeaff0c 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,11 @@ static WERROR libnetapi_open_ipc_connection(struct libnetapi_ctx *ctx,
                                false, false,
                                PROTOCOL_NT1,
                                0, 0x20);
                                false, false,
                                PROTOCOL_NT1,
                                0, 0x20);
+       if (cli_ipc) {
+               cli_set_username(cli_ipc, ctx->username);
+               cli_set_password(cli_ipc, ctx->password);
+               cli_set_domain(cli_ipc, ctx->workgroup);
+       }
        TALLOC_FREE(auth_info);
 
        if (!cli_ipc) {
        TALLOC_FREE(auth_info);
 
        if (!cli_ipc) {