s3:netapi: remove unused variable
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 23:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0100)

No differences found