Fill in IDL for lsa_SetInfoPolicy and lsa_SetInfoPolicy2.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 16:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
Guenther

source/librpc/idl/lsa.idl

index ea944589369adc2a3e29fa92aadd4e5a45ea4c8c..5ac6d55229d11948b89eb8518ba769c97ed53644 100644 (file)
@@ -239,7 +239,11 @@ import "security.idl";
 
        /******************/
        /* Function:       0x08 */
-       NTSTATUS lsa_SetInfoPolicy ();
+       NTSTATUS lsa_SetInfoPolicy (
+               [in]                            policy_handle *handle,
+               [in]                            uint16 level,
+               [in,switch_is(level)]           lsa_PolicyInformation *info
+               );
 
        /******************/
        /* Function:       0x09 */
@@ -727,7 +731,11 @@ import "security.idl";
                );
 
        /* Function 0x2f */
-       NTSTATUS lsa_SetInfoPolicy2();
+       NTSTATUS lsa_SetInfoPolicy2(
+               [in]                            policy_handle *handle,
+               [in]                            uint16 level,
+               [in,switch_is(level)]           lsa_PolicyInformation *info
+               );
 
        /**********************/
        /* Function 0x30 */