Use data_blob_null instead of data_blob(NULL, 0)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 08:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
lib/util/asn1.c

index a2665ed5397ddabe5adb5b241190f2bc7f870964..c687f8dc9a1d43ff0e0fec51dc385719f2cf4314 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,7 @@ bool asn1_read_OctetString(struct asn1_data *data, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, DATA_BLO
        
        if (data->has_error) {
                data_blob_free(blob);
-               *blob = data_blob(NULL, 0);
+               *blob = data_blob_null;
                return false;
        }
        return true;