s3: make linking of rpcclient --as-needed safe
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
source3/Makefile.in

index 8b78984b8d18442498daf816a4f4f51ba0b7f9b8..f6396ef1576d765be179f094bfcee9ec60babce8 100644 (file)
@@ -1476,10 +1476,10 @@ bin/swat@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(SWAT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@
 
 bin/rpcclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@
 
 bin/rpcclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@
-       @$(CC) -o $@ $(LDFLAGS) $(PASSDB_LIBS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) \
+       @$(CC) -o $@ $(LDFLAGS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) \
                $(DYNEXP) $(TERMLDFLAGS) $(TERMLIBS) $(LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) \
                $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) \
                $(DYNEXP) $(TERMLDFLAGS) $(TERMLIBS) $(LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) \
                $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) \
-               $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS)
+               $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS) $(PASSDB_LIBS)
 
 bin/smbclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@
 
 bin/smbclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@