tsocket: reduce size of dummy variable
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 14:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 14:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
metze

lib/tsocket/tsocket_bsd.c

index 6d27ccae22082eef5ce2aa431e863876aa516ab9..87586e08e3c672b1a17d3ad6dda24e782c79fa42 100644 (file)
@@ -1658,7 +1658,7 @@ static ssize_t tdgram_bsd_sendto_recv(struct tevent_req *req, int *perrno)
 }
 
 struct tdgram_bsd_disconnect_state {
 }
 
 struct tdgram_bsd_disconnect_state {
-       void *__dummy;
+       uint8_t __dummy;
 };
 
 static struct tevent_req *tdgram_bsd_disconnect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 };
 
 static struct tevent_req *tdgram_bsd_disconnect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,