r26686: Fix bug 5143 by Jason Tarbet. This prevented an easy cut-and-paste of
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 11:50:04 +0000 (05:50 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 05:57:02 +0000 (23:57 -0600)
the provision options used.

Andrew Bartlett

source/setup/provision

index 9d818fdc180af2873f4ce640d60383ec994264ee..161698ccf4183b7d3f2221d1fd7382b6a1259c30 100755 (executable)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ if (ldapbase) {
        message("--invocationid='%s' \\\n", subobj.INVOCATIONID);
        message("--adminpass='%s' --krbtgtpass='%s' \\\n", subobj.ADMINPASS, subobj.KRBTGTPASS);
        message("--machinepass='%s' --dnspass='%s' \\\n", subobj.MACHINEPASS, subobj.DNSPASS);
-       message("--root='%s' --nobody='%s' --nogroup-'%s' \\\n", subobj.ROOT, subobj.NOBODY, subobj.NOGROUP);
+       message("--root='%s' --nobody='%s' --nogroup='%s' \\\n", subobj.ROOT, subobj.NOBODY, subobj.NOGROUP);
        message("--wheel='%s' --users='%s' --server-role='%s' \\\n", subobj.WHEEL, subobj.USERS, subobj.SERVERROLE);
        if (ldapbackend) {
                message("--ldap-backend='%s' \\\n", subobj.LDAPBACKEND);