nsswitch: fix compile of winbind_krb5_locator with recent Heimdal versions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
Guenther

nsswitch/winbind_krb5_locator.c

index b9e35bdec5998bf7c6d31d57ab4b84a1ac88aa9b..272e7dbab153bacc2a28a468e88a31bbce23228f 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 
 #if defined(HAVE_KRB5) && defined(HAVE_KRB5_LOCATE_PLUGIN_H)
 
+#include <krb5/krb5.h>
 #include <krb5/locate_plugin.h>
 
 #ifndef KRB5_PLUGIN_NO_HANDLE