Ignore testing tdb.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 01:35:04 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 12:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 5bf02c6cdf6fc4596827755f7d659709adb0a7d6)

.gitignore

index 664011942d6385f13542be4c1b9ffd5c3f69d4ab..bd1cba16b0652a1202d71714d9c0de1adcc22a0d 100644 (file)
@@ -31,3 +31,4 @@ source/nsswitch/*.so
 source/proto_exists
 source/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
 source/cscope.out
 source/proto_exists
 source/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
 source/cscope.out
+source/torture.tdb