Fix the build of nfs4_acls.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 20:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
source3/modules/nfs4_acls.c

index 0941eb94f5fe5fcbd9eda683607ef00256c54670..10a3733c14efc30a226b6495ca9af1eac69d3b90 100644 (file)
@@ -760,7 +760,8 @@ NTSTATUS smb_set_nt_acl_nfs4(files_struct *fsp,
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }
 
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }
 
-       theacl = smbacl4_win2nfs4(fsp->fsp_name, psd->dacl, &params, sbuf.st_uid, sbuf.st_gid);
+       theacl = smbacl4_win2nfs4(fsp->fsp_name, psd->dacl, &params,
+                                 sbuf.st_ex_uid, sbuf.st_ex_gid);
        if (!theacl)
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);
 
        if (!theacl)
                return map_nt_error_from_unix(errno);