[s3]build: build cifs.upcall at build time instead of at install time.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 16:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
This is to prevent problems with packaging scripts that pass CFLAGS
to make but not to make install...

Based on a patch for v3-2 by Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>.

Michael

source3/Makefile.in

index a644eeae64da674a3fe51ffde91f1c948398dcbf..d11094d621e56b7bf45783be23da9876fa76818f 100644 (file)
@@ -1158,7 +1158,8 @@ RPC_OPEN_TCP_OBJ = torture/rpc_open_tcp.o \
 # now the rules...
 ######################################################################
 all:: SHOWFLAGS basics libs $(SBIN_PROGS) $(BIN_PROGS) $(ROOT_SBIN_PROGS) \
 # now the rules...
 ######################################################################
 all:: SHOWFLAGS basics libs $(SBIN_PROGS) $(BIN_PROGS) $(ROOT_SBIN_PROGS) \
-       $(MODULES) $(NSS_MODULES) $(PAM_MODULES) @EXTRA_ALL_TARGETS@
+       $(MODULES) $(NSS_MODULES) $(PAM_MODULES) @CIFSUPCALL_PROGS@ \
+       @EXTRA_ALL_TARGETS@
 
 basics::
 
 
 basics::