s3:registry: don't loop transaction_commit in create_sorted_subkeys() upon error
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 10:39:32 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
This would try to commit a higher level transaction upon commit-error.

Michael

source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c

index 979dc1867cac5bd00937e6027e92fcd48cd2d3c5..dd9ca8b65c594b715ba1b6ba96e06f61eb55be58 100644 (file)
@@ -1203,7 +1203,7 @@ static bool create_sorted_subkeys(const char *key, const char *sorted_keyname)
        if (regdb->transaction_commit(regdb) == -1) {
                DEBUG(0, ("create_sorted_subkeys: transaction_start "
                          "failed\n"));
        if (regdb->transaction_commit(regdb) == -1) {
                DEBUG(0, ("create_sorted_subkeys: transaction_start "
                          "failed\n"));
-               goto fail;
+               result = false;
        }
 
        TALLOC_FREE(ctr);
        }
 
        TALLOC_FREE(ctr);