librpc/ndr: remember the highest offset we parsed with relative pointer buffers
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
ndr_*_pull_blob_all() will now work if relative pointers are used.

metze


No differences found