python: Fix init functions.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 17:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:43 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
source/scripting/python/modules.c

index b2dd50b507961aea005804a9b4d5f2acd0ce9cb9..fff981e94176c1bf4eab060fcbd261c4c61e5afd 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@ static void initdcerpc_security(void) {}
 extern void initlsa(void);
 extern void initsvcctl(void);
 extern void initwkssvc(void);
+extern void init_libcli_nbt(void);
+extern void init_libcli_smb(void);
 
 static struct _inittab py_modules[] = { STATIC_LIBPYTHON_MODULES };