s3: remove unused printing macros.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 20:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
Guenther

source3/include/ntdomain.h

index f90478296c2274fcf0fc75c02f493561a9209e35..bbe653b8bd5056f4cbb3b0ab113473a3c429b3c5 100644 (file)
@@ -241,15 +241,4 @@ struct api_struct {
        bool (*fn) (pipes_struct *);
 };
 
        bool (*fn) (pipes_struct *);
 };
 
-/*
- * higher order functions for use with msrpc client code
- */
-
-#define PRINT_INFO_FN(fn)\
-        void (*fn)(const char*, uint32, uint32, void  *const *const)
-#define JOB_INFO_FN(fn)\
-        void (*fn)(const char*, const char*, uint32, uint32, void *const *const)
-
-/* end higher order functions */
-
 #endif /* _NT_DOMAIN_H */
 #endif /* _NT_DOMAIN_H */