s4:heimdal_build: predefine GSSAPI_DEPRECATED depending on the compiler version
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Otherwise heimdal/lib/gssapi/gssapi/gssapi.h will just define it to
__attribute__ ((deprecated)) which is not supported by all compilers
we care about.

This should fix the build on Tru64

metze


No differences found