s4-libcli: fixed structure element bug in ntcreatexreadx
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 07:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
This one didn't matter until the root_fid changed the alignment of the
two structures.

source4/libcli/raw/rawfile.c

index d8925b019de1d35e8fc1bdf1b3c416a830bf18c3..b6849fef618be43f86b3c587c70853174d57927e 100644 (file)
@@ -819,7 +819,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS smb_raw_open_recv(struct smbcli_request *req, TALLOC_CTX *mem_
                parms->ntcreatexreadx.out.compaction_mode = SVAL(req->in.vwv, VWV(3));
                parms->ntcreatexreadx.out.nread = SVAL(req->in.vwv, VWV(5));
                if (parms->ntcreatexreadx.out.nread >
-                   MAX(parms->openxreadx.in.mincnt, parms->openxreadx.in.maxcnt) ||
+                   MAX(parms->ntcreatexreadx.in.mincnt, parms->ntcreatexreadx.in.maxcnt) ||
                    !smbcli_raw_pull_data(&req->in.bufinfo, req->in.hdr + SVAL(req->in.vwv, VWV(6)),
                                          parms->ntcreatexreadx.out.nread,
                                          parms->ntcreatexreadx.out.data)) {