s4:install Remove provision-backend script from 'make install'
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 23:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 23:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +1000)
Spotted by MICHAEL BROWN <mbrown@mesainc.com>

Andrew Bartlett

source4/script/installmisc.sh

index f8fddadfa4449ebe72712cff607e0e7d121569ba..8bf80b2e4680854643bc4af76ada3047d1ecc9a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ echo "Installing setup templates"
 mkdir -p $SETUPDIR || exit 1
 mkdir -p $SETUPDIR/ad-schema || exit 1
 cp setup/ad-schema/*.txt $SETUPDIR/ad-schema || exit 1
 mkdir -p $SETUPDIR || exit 1
 mkdir -p $SETUPDIR/ad-schema || exit 1
 cp setup/ad-schema/*.txt $SETUPDIR/ad-schema || exit 1
-for p in enableaccount newuser provision provision-backend setexpiry setpassword pwsettings
+for p in enableaccount newuser provision setexpiry setpassword pwsettings
 do
        chmod a+x setup/$p
        cp setup/$p $SETUPDIR || exit 1
 do
        chmod a+x setup/$p
        cp setup/$p $SETUPDIR || exit 1