s4-pvfs: fill in alignment_requirement (valgrind error)
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 09:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_qfileinfo.c

index 713925d094e722fa5b506731d424b927461b85d1..b6c1d4f4979fb977591fc1b7915e7b55cd2b2d15 100644 (file)
@@ -323,6 +323,7 @@ static NTSTATUS pvfs_map_fileinfo(struct pvfs_state *pvfs,
                info->all_info2.out.access_mask    = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
                info->all_info2.out.position       = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
                info->all_info2.out.mode           = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
                info->all_info2.out.access_mask    = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
                info->all_info2.out.position       = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
                info->all_info2.out.mode           = 0; /* only set by qfileinfo */
+               info->all_info2.out.alignment_requirement = 0;
                /* windows wants the full path on disk for this
                   result, but I really don't want to expose that on
                   the wire, so I'll give the path with a share
                /* windows wants the full path on disk for this
                   result, but I really don't want to expose that on
                   the wire, so I'll give the path with a share