Fix libnetapi (resolve dependency on libwbclient).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2008 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2008 12:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit fa669b307c5191f1f8921e863e88c1e9ff692557)

source3/Makefile.in

index 18b9f8fb50a5ee54add15128f486d6dcc4019b99..2267be4680d44e478bf9b8552ae99b39e4ecdca4 100644 (file)
@@ -1414,7 +1414,7 @@ bin/libaddns.a: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBADDNS_OBJ)
 
 bin/libnetapi.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBNETAPI_OBJ)
        @echo Linking shared library $@
-       @$(SHLD_DSO) $(LIBNETAPI_OBJ) $(LIBS) \
+       @$(SHLD_DSO) $(LIBNETAPI_OBJ) @LIBWBCLIENT_SHARED@ $(LIBS) \
                $(LDAP_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
                @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`.$(SONAME_VER)