packaging(RHEL-CTDB): clean some commented out lines from the files sections
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:01:55 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
Michael


No differences found