s4:libnet_become_dc - Fix some uninitialised variables
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 16:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 16:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
source4/libnet/libnet_become_dc.c

index 94b639c5eeddf72efe923b57d38cafd292baedf8..c4e786c83384f8e95112eeae3b5cdbbc9b7c85db 100644 (file)
@@ -2455,9 +2455,9 @@ static WERROR becomeDC_drsuapi_pull_partition_recv(struct libnet_BecomeDC_state
        uint32_t ctr_level = 0;
        struct drsuapi_DsGetNCChangesCtr1 *ctr1 = NULL;
        struct drsuapi_DsGetNCChangesCtr6 *ctr6 = NULL;
-       struct GUID *source_dsa_guid;
-       struct GUID *source_dsa_invocation_id;
-       struct drsuapi_DsReplicaHighWaterMark *new_highwatermark;
+       struct GUID *source_dsa_guid = NULL;
+       struct GUID *source_dsa_invocation_id = NULL;
+       struct drsuapi_DsReplicaHighWaterMark *new_highwatermark = NULL;
        bool more_data = false;
        NTSTATUS nt_status;