s4:dsdb/common/util - Indentation fixes
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 06:59:58 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
source4/dsdb/common/util.c

index 5834282fbd6ee1e8d8551a7d3cb730086186c11d..189cb4ec8278d3ff3cb676ef7faaa4bdbab6c7a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1700,10 +1700,11 @@ NTSTATUS samdb_set_password(struct ldb_context *ctx, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                ntNewHash = &local_ntNewHash;
 
                /* Only check complexity if we can convert it at all.  Assuming unconvertable passwords are 'strong' */
-               if (convert_string_talloc_convenience(mem_ctx, lp_iconv_convenience(ldb_get_opaque(ctx, "loadparm")), 
-                                         CH_UTF16, CH_UNIX, 
-                                         new_password->data, new_password->length, 
-                                         (void **)&new_pass, NULL, false)) {
+               if (convert_string_talloc_convenience(mem_ctx,
+                         lp_iconv_convenience(ldb_get_opaque(ctx, "loadparm")),
+                         CH_UTF16, CH_UNIX,
+                         new_password->data, new_password->length,
+                         (void **)&new_pass, NULL, false)) {
 
                        /* possibly check password complexity */
                        if (restrictions && (pwdProperties & DOMAIN_PASSWORD_COMPLEX) &&