s3-nsswitch: Fix Bug #6238 2nd part. zero blob pointer in wbcLogoffUserParams.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 10:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 10:53:35 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
Patch from Rashid N. Achilov <citycat4@ngs.ru>.

Guenther


No differences found