s4-smbtorture: prepare for running RPC-SAMR-USERS against samba3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 19:47:47 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 22:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
In Samba 3 there are no pdb calls to store comments, codepages and countrycodes
(yet).

Guenther


No differences found