util_strlist: Add some more "const"s - small correction
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
lib/util/util_strlist.c

index c2c9e4f9e7df629c325b411aa594a1aa4ed5e714..b4b991f3db172ae0370ea7c9e255286a843aaa43 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ const char **str_list_make_empty(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        const char **ret = NULL;
 
 {
        const char **ret = NULL;
 
-       ret = (const char **) talloc_array(mem_ctx, char *, 1);
+       ret = talloc_array(mem_ctx, const char *, 1);
        if (ret == NULL) {
                return NULL;
        }
        if (ret == NULL) {
                return NULL;
        }