Ignore generated pkgconfig files.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2008 11:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2008 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 1688eae5e868744fb209f59ed526b1a91d1fe0db)

.gitignore

index d3266edbbedb144f51c21b61adbdf8930451ca7a..00ad9c82c0ba9d446920322eebb14f5575b18075 100644 (file)
@@ -34,3 +34,4 @@ source/proto_exists
 source/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
 source/cscope.out
 source/torture.tdb
 source/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
 source/cscope.out
 source/torture.tdb
+source/pkgconfig/*.pc