s3-samr: Fix samr access checks in _samr_RemoveMemberFromForeignDomain().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 18:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index a429c00890c9bf4b70790a1aadec63196928a4c0..7e552823843047fe11c57a0319c155bf31439ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -6182,7 +6182,7 @@ NTSTATUS _samr_RemoveMemberFromForeignDomain(pipes_struct *p,
        /* Find the policy handle. Open a policy on it. */
 
        dinfo = policy_handle_find(p, r->in.domain_handle,
        /* Find the policy handle. Open a policy on it. */
 
        dinfo = policy_handle_find(p, r->in.domain_handle,
-                                  STD_RIGHT_DELETE_ACCESS, NULL,
+                                  SAMR_DOMAIN_ACCESS_OPEN_ACCOUNT, NULL,
                                   struct samr_domain_info, &result);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(result)) {
                return result;
                                   struct samr_domain_info, &result);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(result)) {
                return result;