Convert response.extra_data.data from malloc to talloc
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 16:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0200)

No differences found