s3-lsa: add (not yet activate) level specific access checks for _lsa_QueryInfoPolicy.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 11:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found