Change uint_t to unsigned int in pidl
authorMatt Kraai <mkraai@beckman.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:41:53 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 06:18:17 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
pidl/tests/Util.pm

index ff876ec0391d1192722e4ade46bc5091353fefb0..63949eb5a3ae3d7c026cf60e619990dd9dc4b499 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ SKIP: {
        }
 
        my $main = "
        }
 
        my $main = "
-#define uint_t unsigned int
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>