Fix bug #6330 - DFS doesn't work on AIX. Jeremy.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 18:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 18:39:05 +0000 (11:39 -0700)

No differences found