build: use the wrapper commands in testwaf.sh
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
this ensures they are well tested

buildtools/testwaf.sh

index b6f8db15ef62b4b619db9a23b636ef913828d1b1..7a3f1bf227af8609a959feea7d16565dc2673a5f 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,12 +21,12 @@ for d in $tests; do
     pushd $d
     rm -rf bin
     type waf
+    ./autogen-waf.sh
     waf dist
-    waf configure -C --enable-developer --prefix=$PREFIX
-    time waf build
-    time waf build
-    waf install
-    waf distcheck
+    ./configure -C --enable-developer --prefix=$PREFIX
+    time make
+    make install
+    make distcheck
     case $d in
        "source4/lib/ldb")
            ldd bin/ldbadd