s4:torture/raw/samba3misc - Add "discard_const_p" macro before a string
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:37:24 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 05:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +1100)
source4/torture/raw/samba3misc.c

index e8dc12fd40293a7f6f030f6dd57d8ea49fd839fc..2e85a34761c87dccf9daa1545383d8b459dda64b 100644 (file)
@@ -1007,7 +1007,7 @@ bool torture_samba3_oplock_logoff(struct torture_context *tctx)
 
        echo_req.in.repeat_count = 1;
        echo_req.in.size = 1;
 
        echo_req.in.repeat_count = 1;
        echo_req.in.size = 1;
-       echo_req.in.data = (uint8_t *)"";
+       echo_req.in.data = discard_const_p(uint8_t, "");
 
        status = smb_raw_echo(cli->session->transport, &echo_req);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
 
        status = smb_raw_echo(cli->session->transport, &echo_req);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {