spoolss: fix build and version in spoolss_PrinterInfo0 (aka PRINTER_INFO_STRESS).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index b978a5cc0478a061c76f2c97bc97aa105a2321c8..c7f66bc279f4580503781a92c8e80bef1b1882af 100644 (file)
@@ -3587,8 +3587,9 @@ static WERROR construct_printer_info0(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        r->global_counter               = session_counter->counter;
        r->total_pages                  = 0;
        /* in 2.2 we reported ourselves as 0x0004 and 0x0565 */
-       r->version                      = 0x0005;       /* NT 5 */
-       r->free_build                   = 0x0893;       /* build 2195 */
+       SSVAL(&r->version, 0, 0x0005); /* NT 5 */
+       SSVAL(&r->version, 2, 0x0893); /* build 2195 */
+       r->free_build                   = SPOOLSS_RELEASE_BUILD;
        r->spooling                     = 0;
        r->max_spooling                 = 0;
        r->session_counter              = session_counter->counter;