s3-lsa: implement _lsa_EnumAccountsWithUserRight().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 00:25:43 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 22:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found