s3:nmbd: implement a MAILSLOT => CLDAP proxy for NETLOGON_SAMLOGON requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
This will be used as part a the franky setup, where nmbd will forward
the MAILSLOT requests to the local samba4 CLDAP server.

"nmbd_proxy_logon:cldap_server = 127.0.0.1" would configure
and activate this feature.

metze


No differences found