Fix notify_onelevel: notify is not necessarily enabled
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
Thanks to G√ľnther Deschner!

Volker

source3/smbd/notify_internal.c

index a42404db3e6b4acbe99bca99ac6e61f90d6ed5a6..973db7b7b1d1bca4ff0443965fda61a5977d36db 100644 (file)
@@ -786,6 +786,10 @@ void notify_onelevel(struct notify_context *notify, uint32_t action,
        bool have_dead_entries = false;
        int i;
 
+       if (notify == NULL) {
+               return;
+       }
+
        array = talloc_zero(talloc_tos(), struct notify_entry_array);
        if (array == NULL) {
                return;