s4-spoolss: fix the build after OsVersion changes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:16:44 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Guenther

source4/ntptr/simple_ldb/ntptr_simple_ldb.c

index 4ebbaaeffc68d0cd7f1a75c8e0e3f818f98ed00e..601f7902df639ae077296cfc198678717ba059cb 100644 (file)
@@ -192,9 +192,12 @@ static WERROR sptr_GetPrintServerData(struct ntptr_GenericHandle *server, TALLOC
                os_ex.major             = server_info->version_major;
                os_ex.minor             = server_info->version_minor;
                os_ex.build             = server_info->version_build;
                os_ex.major             = server_info->version_major;
                os_ex.minor             = server_info->version_minor;
                os_ex.build             = server_info->version_build;
-               os_ex.extra_string              = "";
-               os_ex.unknown2          = 0;
-               os_ex.unknown3          = 0;
+               os_ex.extra_string      = "";
+               os_ex.service_pack_major= 0;
+               os_ex.service_pack_minor= 0;
+               os_ex.suite_mask        = 0;
+               os_ex.product_type      = 0;
+               os_ex.reserved          = 0;
 
                ndr_err = ndr_push_struct_blob(&blob, mem_ctx, lp_iconv_convenience(server->ntptr->lp_ctx), &os_ex, (ndr_push_flags_fn_t)ndr_push_spoolss_OSVersionEx);
                if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
 
                ndr_err = ndr_push_struct_blob(&blob, mem_ctx, lp_iconv_convenience(server->ntptr->lp_ctx), &os_ex, (ndr_push_flags_fn_t)ndr_push_spoolss_OSVersionEx);
                if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {