s4: fixed a unsigned printf warnings
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +1000)
source4/rpc_server/dcesrv_auth.c

index e2e3b779489671d23f11a9e0122e3968889aa37b..3499ca2187725cfc43132bd9bb6aab75a33390b0 100644 (file)
@@ -516,9 +516,9 @@ bool dcesrv_auth_response(struct dcesrv_call_state *call,
        if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                if (creds2.length != sig_size) {
                        DEBUG(0,("dcesrv_auth_response: creds2.length[%u] != sig_size[%u] pad[%u] stub[%u]\n",
        if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                if (creds2.length != sig_size) {
                        DEBUG(0,("dcesrv_auth_response: creds2.length[%u] != sig_size[%u] pad[%u] stub[%u]\n",
-                               creds2.length, (uint32_t)sig_size,
-                               dce_conn->auth_state.auth_info->auth_pad_length,
-                               pkt->u.response.stub_and_verifier.length));
+                                (unsigned)creds2.length, (uint32_t)sig_size,
+                                (unsigned)dce_conn->auth_state.auth_info->auth_pad_length,
+                                (unsigned)pkt->u.response.stub_and_verifier.length));
                        data_blob_free(&creds2);
                        status = NT_STATUS_INTERNAL_ERROR;
                }
                        data_blob_free(&creds2);
                        status = NT_STATUS_INTERNAL_ERROR;
                }