provision: Fix new user creation.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 09:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 09:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Spotted by nobody88 in IRC.

source/scripting/libjs/provision.js

index e71498010cfdb419e753c8e37f8cf154311c1d98..dc9eae8e7286ddf1de24fe8de2dfa5af8c40c12e 100644 (file)
@@ -1124,7 +1124,7 @@ unixName: %s
 sambaPassword: %s
 objectClass: user
 ",
 sambaPassword: %s
 objectClass: user
 ",
-                          user_dn, username, dom_users,
+                          user_dn, username,
                           unixname, password);
        /*
          add the user to the users group as well
                           unixname, password);
        /*
          add the user to the users group as well
@@ -1134,7 +1134,7 @@ dn: %s
 changetype: modify
 add: member
 member: %s
 changetype: modify
 add: member
 member: %s
-", 
+",
                               dom_users, user_dn);
 
 
                               dom_users, user_dn);