s3-nterr: add NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR to nt_errstr().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:17:51 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:57:07 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
Guenther

source3/libsmb/nterr.c

index e9084c0f4dce4e56a10787596d7add0a6da5de43..a684f8d66e030ead28731394f75b61a05245e34b 100644 (file)
@@ -541,6 +541,7 @@ static const nt_err_code_struct nt_errs[] =
        { "STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES", STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES },
        { "NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT", NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT },
        { "NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED", NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED },
+       { "NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR", NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR },
        { NULL, NT_STATUS(0) }
 };