ldb: Get rid of a warning.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 23:10:34 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
source/lib/ldb/include/ldb.h

index e2ff8c6f98c53412144c9ac8ed8bd0c8c347887b..2e54920c17eaa7f25ea1906bc26af47cf1a21e7a 100644 (file)
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ struct ldb_handle {
 struct ldb_search {
        struct ldb_dn *base;
        enum ldb_scope scope;
-       const struct ldb_parse_tree *tree;
+       struct ldb_parse_tree *tree;
        const char * const *attrs;
        struct ldb_result *res;
 };